Kontakta oss

Sporregatan 12
Tel: 040-143340
Mobil: 0709-212346, 47
Fax: 040-143341
E-post: info@mlk.se

magnusl

Verkstadschef
Magnus Lihden
040-143342
0709-212338
magnus.lihden@mlk.se

magnusk

Konstruktion
Magnus Kristoffersson
040-14 33 43
0709-21 23 43
magnus@mlk.se

alf

Försäljning, inköp
Alf Westesson
040-14 33 46
0709-21 23 46
alf@mlk.se

bengt

Konstruktion
Bengt Hansson
040-14 33 45
0709-21 23 45
bengt@mlk.se

stefan

Försäljning, inköp
Stefan Nilsson
040-14 33 47
0709-21 23 47
stefan@mlk.se

ingrid

Administration
Ingrid Jensen
040-14 33 40
ingrid@mlk.se